Skip to content

New BOE Members Sworn in, Officers Named

July 14, 2014

The Croton-Harmon Board of Education held its annual reorganization meeting on July 8 in preparation for the 2014-15 school year. New Board of Education members Patrice Davidson and Todd Freebern were sworn in, along with re-elected member Neal Haber, who was also appointed Board of Education Vice President. Giuseppina Miller, who served as Vice President last year, was appointed Board of Education President.

The Croton-Harmon Board of Education: Iris Bugliosi, Todd Freebern, President Giuseppina Miller, Vice President Neal Haber, Patrice Davidson, Joshua Diamond and Andrea Furey.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: